technische-beratung-wand.jpg

AGZ Ziegeleien AG

Ziegeleien Freiburg & Lausanne AG

René Bolliger

1 Verkaufsgebiet Nord
René Bolliger
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

rene.bolliger@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 642 42 77
Tel. +41 62 827 44 30
Fax +41 62 827 44 31

Download vCard

Bruno Theiler

2 Verkaufsgebiet Zentral
Bruno Theiler
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

bruno.theiler@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 689 97 28
Tel. +41 41 498 09 14
Fax +41 41 498 09 15

Download vCard

Daniel Wegmüller

3 Verkaufsgebiet Zentral-West
Daniel Wegmüller
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

daniel.wegmueller@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 916 66 89
Tel. +41 62 530 01 66
Fax +41 62 530 01 86

Download vCard

Philippe Fischer

4 Verkaufsgebiet Ost
Philippe Fischer
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

Leitung Verkauf & Marketing

philippe.fischer@agz.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 77 70
Fax +41 41 972 77 78

Download vCard

Salvatore Bibbo

5 Verkaufsgebiet Zentral-Nord und Süd
Salvatore Bibbo
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

salvatore.bibbo@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 525 10 32
Tel. +41 41 933 19 43
Fax +41 41 933 19 44

Download vCard

Elisabeth Luzzi

6 Verkaufsgebiet GE, JU, VD, NE
Elisabeth Luzzi
Ziegeleien Freiburg & Lausanne AG

elisabeth.luzzi@tfl.ch
Mobile +41 79 798 03 17
Fax +41 21 637 77 19

Download vCard

Armin Michlig

8 Verkaufsgebiet Oberwallis
Armin Michlig
Ziegeleien Freiburg & Lausanne AG

armin.michlig@tfl.ch
Mobile +41 79 409 34 70
Fax +41 27 973 11 23

Download vCard

Adrian Vonlanthen

9 Verkaufsgebiet FR, BE
Adrian Vonlanthen
Ziegeleien Freiburg & Lausanne AG

adrian.vonlanthen@tfl.ch
Mobile +41 79 384 25 97
Tel. +41 26 492 99 99
Fax +41 26 492 99 80

Download vCard