technische-beratung-dach.jpg

AGZ Ziegeleien AG

Sandro Fehlmann

1 Verkaufsgebiet Nord
Sandro Fehlmann
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

sandro.fehlmann@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 890 28 46
Tel. +41 62 723 64 22

Download vCard

Bernhard Arnold

2 Verkaufsgebiet Zentral-Ost
Bernhard Arnold
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

bernhard.arnold@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 643 51 22
Tel. +41 41 870 54 85
Fax +41 41 870 54 86

Download vCard

Cornelius Graber

3 Verkaufsgebiet Zentral
Cornelius Graber
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

cornelius.graber@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 643 51 21
Tel. +41 41 637 33 11
Fax +41 41 637 33 10

Download vCard

Toni Hostettler

4 Verkaufsgebiet Nord-Ost
Toni Hostettler
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

toni.hostettler@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 643 51 24
Tel. +41 52 335 45 50
Fax +41 52 335 46 82

Download vCard

Peter Ziegler

5 Verkaufsgebiet Zentral-West
Peter Ziegler
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

peter.ziegler@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 647 85 01
Tel. +41 31 747 02 34
Fax +41 31 747 02 35

Download vCard

Jonathan Julmy

6 Verkaufsgebiet West
Jonathan Julmy
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

jonathan.julmy@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 962 76 70
Tel. +41 21 965 60 24
Fax +41 21 965 60 25

Download vCard

Salvatore Bibbo

7 Verkaufsgebiet Süd
Salvatore Bibbo
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

salvatore.bibbo@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 525 10 32
Tel. +41 41 933 19 43
Fax +41 41 933 19 44

Download vCard

Elisabeth Luzzi

8 Verkaufsgebiet GE, VD, JU, BE
Elisabeth Luzzi
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

elisabeth.luzzi@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 798 03 17
Fax +41 21 637 77 19

Download vCard

Armin Michlig

10 Verkaufsgebiet Oberwallis
Armin Michlig
AGZ Ziegeleien AG

armin.michlig@agz.ch
Mobile +41 79 409 34 70
Fax +41 27 973 11 23

Download vCard